Claregalway Historical and Cultural Society

Claregalway Historical and Cultural Society Committee Members

Monthly Committee Meetings

Once a month the Committee Members meet to discuss any plans for the Museum, Fundraising events, the Society itself and local Claregalway history research and other items that might arise

Meetings are held 8pm (Winter Time) and 8:30pm (Summer Time) in the Museum Office, in Rooaunmore, unless otherwise told.

All Welcome!

The Committee are as follows:

Chairperson:   Pat Coen, Cregboy

Secretary:      Brendan Noonan, Lakeview

Treasurer & PRO:    Clare Horgan, Cregboy

Séan Concannon, Montiagh (Committee Member)

Niall Davitt, Lakeview (Committee Member)

PJ Duggan, Lakeview (Committee Member)

Gerry Glynn, Rooaunmore (Committee Member)

Annie Hession, Cahergowan (Committee Member)

Mike Hession, Cahergowan (Committee Member)

Seoirse Morris, Cregboy (Committee Member)

Séamus O Connell, (Committee Member)

Malachy Qualter, Rooaunmore (Past Committee Member)

Jack Hession, Peake (Past Committee Member)

Tom Lenihan (RIP), Lakeview Committee Member (Past Chairperson)

Angela Cormican (RIP), Cregboy (Past Committee Member)

Gearóid Hartigan (RIP), Knocknacarra/Lakeview (Past Committee Member)

Micheal O hEidhin (RIP), (Past Committee Member)

This page was added on 28/06/2016.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.